Today, the KEC directly operates three community schools;

  1. Kahnawà:ke Survival School
  2. Karonhianónhnha Tsi Ionterihwaienstáhkhwa
  3. Kateri School

The KEC also provides services and tuition for students attending many elementary, secondary and post-secondary institutions outside of Kahnawá:ke.

The partnership of students, schools, and parents is committed to the continued success, growth and improvement to Kahnawà:ke’s education system so that all of its people may have the opportunity to reach their learning potential, in the pride and understanding of who they are.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.