KEC System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2023 Jun 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Thursday

About

KSS - Senior School Exams

Thursday, June 1 - June 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

KSDPP Racer's for Health

Thursday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

CEGEP Info Night!

Thursday, June 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Friday

About

Middle School Exam Review Week

Friday, June 2 - June 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Saturday

4

June 4 Sunday

About

Middle School Exam Review Week

Friday, June 2 - June 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Monday

About

KSS - Senior School Exams

Monday, June 5 - June 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Tuesday

7

June 7 Wednesday

8

June 8 Thursday

9

June 9 Friday

10

June 10 Saturday

11

June 11 Sunday

12

June 12 Monday

About

KSS - Middle School Exams

Monday, June 12 - June 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

KSS - Senior School Exam Re-writes

Monday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Tuesday

14

June 14 Wednesday

15

June 15 Thursday

16

June 16 Friday

About

KSS - Middle School Exam Re-writes

Friday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Karonhianonhnha - Graduation

Friday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Saturday

18

June 18 Sunday

19

June 19 Monday

About

Kateri - Graduation

Monday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Tuesday

About

Last Day of School

Tuesday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Wednesday

22

June 22 Thursday

About

KSS - Graduation

Thursday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Friday

24

June 24 Saturday

25

June 25 Sunday

26

June 26 Monday

27

June 27 Tuesday

28

June 28 Wednesday

29

June 29 Thursday

30

June 30 Friday

About

Holiday - Schools & Offices Closed

Friday, June 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar