Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2023 May 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Monday

About

Kateri - Virtue of the Month: Trustworthiness

Monday, May 1 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Tuesday

3

May 3 Wednesday

About

KSS Bake Sale - 11C

Wednesday, May 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About

Kateri Enrichment Program Week 7

Wednesday, May 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Thursday

About

Star Wars Day!

Thursday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Friday

6

May 6 Saturday

7

May 7 Sunday

About

Kateri - Virtue of the Month: Trustworthiness

Monday, May 1 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Monday

About

Karonhianonhnha - Opening the Gardens

Monday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Tuesday

About

Kateri: Sistema Concert

Tuesday, May 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Wednesday

About

Karonhianonhnha - Lacrosse Camp

Wednesday, May 10 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Kateri Enrichment Program Open House!

Wednesday, May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Thursday

About

Karonhianonhnha - Halo Run

Thursday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Friday

About

Kateri School Blanket Dance

Friday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Saturday

14

May 14 Sunday

About

Kateri - Virtue of the Month: Trustworthiness

Monday, May 1 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Monday

About

Karonhianonhnha - Free Meal Monday!

Monday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Tuesday

17

May 17 Wednesday

About

FNEC Games

Wednesday, May 17 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Thursday

About

KSS Prom

Thursday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Friday

About

NO SCHOOL - Ped Day

Friday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Saturday

21

May 21 Sunday

About

Kateri - Virtue of the Month: Trustworthiness

Monday, May 1 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

FNEC Games

Wednesday, May 17 - May 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Monday

23

May 23 Tuesday

About

Ancestor's Challenge

Tuesday, May 23 - May 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Wednesday

About

KSS In-School Parent Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Thursday

About

KSS Senior School Review Week Begins!

Thursday, May 25 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Friday

27

May 27 Saturday

28

May 28 Sunday

About

Kateri - Virtue of the Month: Trustworthiness

Monday, May 1 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

KSS Senior School Review Week Begins!

Thursday, May 25 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Monday

30

May 30 Tuesday

About

Kateri: BOGO Book Fair

Tuesday, May 30 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Kateri - Welcome to Kindergarten

Tuesday, May 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Wednesday