KEC System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

About

KEC Student Registration

Wednesday, February 1 - February 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

I Love to Read Month!

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

KSS Career Fair

Wednesday, February 1 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

About

KSS Wrestling Meet

Thursday, February 2 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

About

KEC Student Registration

Wednesday, February 1 - February 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

I Love to Read Month!

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

About

Karonhianonhnha In-School Science Fair

Tuesday, February 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

About

KSS - Futsal Game

Wednesday, February 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

KSS & Karonhianonhnha Science Fair

Wednesday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

About

NO SCHOOL - Staff Appreciation Day

Friday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

About

KEC Student Registration

Wednesday, February 1 - February 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

I Love to Read Month!

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Tuesday, February 14 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

About

Kateri School Science Fair

Wednesday, February 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

About

I Love to Read Month!

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

About

International Mother Language Day

Tuesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Karonhianonhnha Monthly Showcase

Tuesday, February 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

About

Anti-Bullying Day - Wear Pink!

Wednesday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

About

KSS - Futsal Game

Thursday, February 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

About

I Love to Read Month!

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

About

Report Cards

Tuesday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar