KEC System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Thursday, December 1 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Monday, December 5 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

About

KSS Juvenile Boys Basketball

Tuesday, December 6 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Wednesday, December 14 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Monday, December 19 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

About

KSS Bantam Girls Basketball

Tuesday, December 20 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday