November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-03 (Thu) KSS Bantam Boys Basketball [About] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-11-07 (Mon) KSS Bantam Boys Basketball [About] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) KSS Juvenile Boys Basketball [About] — 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
2022-11-09 (Wed) KSS Bantam Girls Basketball [About] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) FNEC Parent Workshop: Handling Separation - How to Maintain a Strong Connection Even Under Difficult Circumstances [About] — 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2022-11-15 (Tue) Rock Your Mocs! [About]
KSS Midget Boys Basketball [About] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-11-16 (Wed) Kateri In-School Parent Committee Meeting [About] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
KSS Open House [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) KSS Juvenile Boys Basketball [About] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
KCSC Annual General Assembly [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) FNEC Parent Workshop: Understanding Our Teens - Who They Are and What They Need From Us [About] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Post Secondary APSIP Fair [About] — 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) KSS Juvenile Boys Basketball [About] — 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) KSS In-School Parent Meeting [About]
KSS Midget Boys Basketball [About] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-11-24 (Thu) KSS Juvenile Boys Basketball [About] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2022-11-29 (Tue) KSS Juvenile Girls Basketball [About] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
KSS Bantam Girls Basketball [About] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm