KEC System Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

About

March Break (No School)

Monday, February 28 - March 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

3

March 3 Thursday

4

March 4 Friday

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

About

PED Day - No School

Monday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Tuesday

9

March 9 Wednesday

10

March 10 Thursday

11

March 11 Friday

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

15

March 15 Tuesday

16

March 16 Wednesday

17

March 17 Thursday

18

March 18 Friday

19

March 19 Saturday

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

22

March 22 Tuesday

23

March 23 Wednesday

24

March 24 Thursday

25

March 25 Friday

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

29

March 29 Tuesday

30

March 30 Wednesday

About

Half Day Study Day

Wednesday, March 30 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Thursday