December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-16 (Mon) Early Dismissal - ALL KEC Schools [About]
2019-12-20 (Fri) Early Dismissal - ALL KEC Schools [About]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break [About]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break [About]