March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Report Card Days (3 Schools) [About]
2019-03-04 (Mon) March Break [About]
2019-03-05 (Tue) March Break [About]
2019-03-06 (Wed) March Break [About]
2019-03-07 (Thu) March Break [About]
2019-03-08 (Fri) March Break [About]
2019-03-11 (Mon) Floating Ped Day (Kateri School only) [About]
2019-03-21 (Thu) Parent Info Session- Childhood Hearing Loss [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-25 (Mon) Ped Day (3 Schools) [About]
2019-03-27 (Wed) Parent Info Session - Cannabis and Mental Health [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm